Firman F1000 wins and sets new records

Saturday 08 May 2010 11:28

With the season now firmly underway, the new Firman F1000 car continues to win the FB class from coast to coast. Billy McLaughlin won at Road Atlanta followed up with wins by David Burkett at TMS, Mark Belling and Nick Belling at Buttonwillow (where Nick set a new track record), Nick again at Willow Springs with another track record, culminating last weekend with yet another win for Niki Coello at Blackhawk, where once again the car set a new track record.

Related links